Christmas and New Year Delivery Information

Christmas deliveries 2018We will do our very best to ensure you receive your order before Christmas.  We use Royal Mail to despatch our orders and they give the following guidelines:

Royal Mail 2nd Class post – for orders under the value of £40 – please place your order before 2.00pm on Tuesday 18 December 2018.

Royal Mail 1st Class post – for orders over the value of £40 – please place your order before 2.00pm on Thursday 20 December 2018.

For guaranteed delivery, please select Next Day (weekday) (£6.50 charge applies) before 2.00pm on Friday 21 December 2018.

For International delivery please place your order before 2pm by:

  • Africa, Middle East – Tuesday 4 December 2018
  • Asia, Caribbean, Central and South America, Cyprus, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia), Malta – Friday 7 December 2018
  • Australia, Greece, New Zealand, Turkey – Monday 10 December 2018
  • Canada, Czech Republic, Finland, Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA – Friday 14 December 2018
  • Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland – Monday 17 December 2018
  • Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg – Tuesday 18 December 2018

Our offices will be closed on Monday 24 December 2018 until Thursday 27 December 2018 – no orders will be despatched during this time.

Orders placed between Friday 21 December 2018 (after 2pm) and Friday 28 December 2018 (before 2pm) will be processed on Friday 28 December 2018. Orders under the value of £40 will be despatched by Royal Mail 2nd Class post (unless you have selected to upgrade to 1st Class). Orders over the value of £40 will be despatched by Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For.

Our offices will also be closed on Monday 31 December and Tuesday 1 January 2019 – no orders will be despatched during this time.

Orders placed between Friday 28 December 2018 (after 2pm) and Wednesday 2 January 2019 (before 2pm) will be processed on Wednesday 2 January 2019. Orders under the value of £40 will be despatched by Royal Mail 2nd Class post (unless you have selected to upgrade to 1st Class). Orders over the value of £40 will be despatched by Royal Mail 1st Class Signed For.